Each company-member of the GRawMat has appointed two representatives to participate in cluster’s structure. The sum of these representatives constitutes the Plenary Session of the Innovation Cluster from which the Steering Committee is formed. In addition, a Scientific Board, consisting of distinguished scientists (mainly academics but also members of research and development departments of companies) was formed being divided into thematic sections related to Raw Materials’ science and technology. The Scientific Board operates under the Scientific Officer and its members are selected after the recommendation of the Scientific Officer and the approval of the GRawMat’s Plenary Session.
Sign up to Cluster
International Conference on Raw Materials and Circular Economy
This is default text for notification bar